Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size


Knowledge bank

News and Updates

Video Lectures & Presentations

Annual Report

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Please do not use these numbers for making enquiries about admissions

IRIMEE is an in-service training institute of Indian Railways. Training is provided only to officers and supervisors who are employed by Indian Railways. Employment with Indian Railways is provided by various competitive examinations held by UPSC (IES, Civil Services Examinations, Special Class Railway Apprenticeship etc) and Railway Recruitment boards (located all over India). Only these places can provide details of how to seek employment with Indian Railways and the procedures involved.

Tele No.
1.रिक्तDirector General
2.P. Ravi KumarAdditional Director General
3.Anil Kumar DwivediDEAN & Sr. Professor (RST)2432949771462401srprof.rst@irimee.railnet.gov.in
4.Janardan PrasadSr. Professor (WMT)2417479771462403srprof.wmt@irimee.railnet.gov.in
5.VacantSr. Professor (Trainset)241754srprof.dt@irimee.railnet.gov.in
6.J. P. SinghProfessor (IT & EnHM)9771462402prof.it@irimee.railnet.gov.in
7.Silabhadra DasProfessor (Trainset)9771462405prof.mis@irimee.railnet.gov.in
8.Smriti RaoProfessor (RST)9771462406prof.rst@irimee.railnet.gov.in
9.Shashwat GuptaProfessor (WMT)9771462413prof.wmt@irimee.railnet.gov.in
10.Pankaj KumarProfessor (Admin)9771462415lect.diesel@irimee.railnet.gov.in
11.K. K. SharmaAsst. Professor (DT)9771462412asstprof.dt@irimee.railnet.gov.in
12.VacantAsst. Professor (EM)asstprof.met@irimee.railnet.gov.in
13.VacantAsst. Professor (C & W)asstprof.rst@irimee.railnet.gov.in
14.M. A. KhanLecturer (C & W)9771462417lect.rst@irimee.railnet.gov.in
15.Mahadeb ChandraLecturer (EM)9771462422lect.met@irimee.railnet.gov.in
16.Aswin Binoy BakhlaLecturer (WMT)9771462409lect.wmt@irimee.railnet.gov.in
17.VacantLecturer (DT)lect.diesel@irimee.railnet.gov.in
18.VacantLecturer (DTE)lect.elect@irimee.railnet.gov.in
19.Devendra KumarCI (LIB)7070897977ci.rst.3@irimee.railnet.gov.in
20.Sabyasachhi Suman CI (C & W-I)7070897975ci.rst.1@irimee.railnet.gov.in
21.Sanjay Kumar SinhaCI (DSL)7070897971ci.diesel1@irimee.railnet.gov.in
22.Mukesh KumarCI (Fuel)   &   TA to Director9771462419ci.fuel.ta@irimee.railnet.gov.in
23.Manoj Kumar SinghCI (Works)7070897972ci.works@irimee.railnet.gov.in
24.Manoranjan Kumar SinghCI (Diesel Elect.)7463842586ci.diesel.e@irimee.railnet.gov.in
25.Ramanuj RaiCI (C & W-II)7463842587ci.rst.2@irimee.railnet.gov.in
26.Pratyush AnandCI (EM-2)7635091959ci.met.1@irimee.railnet.gov.in
27.Manoj KumarCI (EM-3)7070897973ci.met.3@irimee.railnet.gov.in
28.G. K. VermaCI (Computer)9852532081ci.computer@irimee.railnet.gov.in
29.K. S. JhaCI (Elect.)7070897976ci.elect@irimee.railnet.gov.in

Contact Details

Postal AddressOffice of DG, IRIMEE, Workshop Road, East Colony, Jamalpur - 811214

Source : Indian Railways Institute of Mechnical & Electrical Engineering Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 02-06-2023  

  Site Map | Contact Us | | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.